We recently upgraded our service to encrypt more information passing between your computer and ours. This makes our service more secure. Unfortunately, this means that if you were logged into the service before we did this, and then continued to work on the account after we did this, the service would not be able to continue and you will see an error.
To fix this, you would need to delete the "cookies" in your browser and then restart the browser. You can find out how to do this in your browser by going to